阿根廷 | 玻利维亚 | 哥伦比亚 | 智利 | 哥斯达黎加 | 古巴 | 多米尼加共和国 | 厄瓜多尔 | 危地马拉 | 墨西哥 | 秘鲁

我们合作的学校位于不同国家共24个城市,给你提供了多种不同的选择!它们都便于搭乘公共交通,靠近商场,餐厅和其他的景点。所有的学校都提供许多额外的服务和额外的文化活动,如舞蹈课、烹饪教学、演讲、电影、喜剧之夜、欢乐时光等。

    所有的学校都提供通用密集型西语课程,每周20节课。超级密集型课程,每周30节课以及私人西语课程。部分学校提供其他特殊课程,如舞蹈课,志愿者项目等。

课程时长55分钟

学生人数平均每堂课4名学生,最多不超过8名。

寄宿家庭

寄宿家庭拥有单人间或者双人间,提供半食宿或全食宿,是拉丁美洲住宿的首选。跟当地的寄宿家庭一起生活,是完全沉浸入当地文化习俗的最佳方式。

酒店/旅社

我们还可以根据学生的要求,提供最方便可靠的酒店和旅馆。

学生公寓

在特定的目的地,你可以选择与其他国际学生一起住在学生宿舍或者公寓里。单人间和双人间都可提供半食宿和全食宿,或者可以在配置的厨房里自己做饭。

    学习费用
    课本与学习材料
    学习期间,无限次数使用学校的网上西语课程(A1和A2)。在家可以继续进行下一阶段的学习。
    每学习10周,可以获得1周免费的学习假期,需要提前至少4周申请。
课程

所有费用 以美元为单位。其他课程的费用介绍,请下载学校电子手册查看。

其他费用: 注册费:55美元/ 机场接送/ 旅行医疗保险:30美元/周(在阿根题与智利国家是强制要求的) / 住宿费用:请在我们的电子手册中查看相关的住宿类型和价格 / 当在同一个国家换校区,需要支付一晚额外的费用

下载课程的电子手册

    如果你想要下载完整的课程介绍,请输入你的电子邮箱,下载链接将会出现在网页上。如果你想了解更多信息,欢迎随时给我们留言!

电子邮箱*

马上预订

不管你想了解更多信息,还是想预定课程,请填写以下表格。我们会在两个工作日之内进行回复。

称呼(先生/女士/小姐)| 名 | 姓

电子邮箱*

信息

ZENMA

Argentina | Bolivia | Colombia | Chile | Costa Rica | Cuba | Dominican Republic | Ecuador | Guatemala | Mexico | Peru

Our partner schools are located in different countries and 24 cities giving you a wide range of choices! They are carefully to be near public transportation, shopping, restaurants and other points of interest. All the schools offer many extra services and extra cultural activities such as dance lessons, cooking demonstrations, guest lectures, slide shows, movies, theatre nights, happy hours, etc.

    All schools offer General Intensive Spanish group courses of 20 classes per week. Super Intensive Spanish of 30 classes per week and Private Spanish classes. Other specific programs like Dance courses or Volunteer programs are available at several schools.

Lessons time: 50 minutes

Students/class:average of 4 students per classroom (maximum of 8).

Host Family

Homestay with a single or shared room and half or full board is the primary housing option in Latin America and private rooms are always available. Our experience has shown that living with a host family is the best way to fully immerse yourself in the local culture, customs, and traditions of whichever country you choose.

Hotels/hostels

We can also recommend the most convenient and reliable hotels/hostels for students upon request.

Student residences / apartments

In certain destinations, you can opt to live in a residence or apartment with other international and local students. Single and shared rooms are available with half or full board, or fully equipped kitchen to make your own meals.

    Tuition fees
    Textbook and study materials
    Unlimited access to the ONLINE SPANISH course (A1 and A2) during your stay plus continue studying the next level at home.
    Free one week study break for every 10 weeks of your program with a minimum 4 weeks advance notice.
COURSES

All prices per person in USD ($). For other programs and prices download our brochure.

Other costs: Enrolment fee: $ 55 / Airport pick up. / Travel medical insurance (mandatory for courses in Argentina & Chile): $ 30/ week. / Accommodation. Check the accommodation option and prices in our brochure. / When combining destinations in the same country, one additional night will be charged.

Download the course PDF

    If you want to download the full course pdf, please enter your e-mail in the box below and the download link will appear. If you require more information don’t hesitate to send us a line on the form to the right.

Your Email

BOOK NOW

Whether you want more information or to book the course, please fill the following form with as much information as possible. One of our representatives will get back at you within 2 working days.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ZENMA